The Maynard Ferguson Sextet

Title : The Maynard Ferguson Sextet
Release Date : 1995
Label :
Catalog ref. : M-56060
Format : CD


  1. To And Fro
  2. Love Theme From ‘The Sandpiper’
  3. No More Wood
  4. April Fool
  5. Summertime
  6. Between Races


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet/flugelhorn)
Lanny Morgan, Willie Maiden (saxophones)
Mike Abene (piano/celesta), Ron McClure (bass), Tony Inzalaco (drums)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.