Swingin’ My Way Through College

Title : Swingin' My Way Through College
Release Date : 1958
Label :
Catalog ref. : R-52058
Format : Vinyl


  1. Don’t Cha Go Way Mad
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. What’s New?
  4. Dancing In The Dark
  5. Bittersweet
  6. Love Walked In
  7. It’s A Pity To Say Goodnight
  8. B.J.’s Back In Town
  9. Tenderly
  10. Bye Bye Blackbird
  11. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  12. Punch


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet, valve trombone, baritone horn)
Bill Chase, Larry Moser, Jerry Tyree (trumpets)
Slide Hampton (trombone/tuba), Don Sebesky (trombone)
Jimmy Ford, Carmen Leggio, Willie Maiden, John Lanni (saxophones)
Bob Dogan (piano), Jimmy Rowser (bass), Frank Dunlop (drums)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.