Si! Si! M.F.

Title : Si! Si! M.F.
Release Date : 1962
Label :
Catalog ref. : R-52083
Format : Vinyl


  1. What’ll I Do?
  2. Early Hours
  3. Morgan-Point
  4. Si! Si! M.F.
  5. Almost Like Being In Love
  6. Mimi
  7. Morgan’s Organ
  8. Born To Be Blue
  9. Straight Out


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet)
Don Rader, Gene Coe, Nat Pavone (trumpets)
Kenny Rupp, John Gale (trombones)
Lanny Morgan, Willie Maiden, Don Menza, Frank Hittner (saxophones)
Mike Abene (piano), Linc Milliman (bass), Rufus Jones (drums)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.