Maynard ’62

Title : Maynard '62
Release Date : 1962
Label :
Catalog ref. : R-52082
Format : Vinyl


  1. Have You Me Miss Jones?
  2. Maria
  3. Zip ‘N’ Zap
  4. Lazy Afternoon
  5. Go East Young Man
  6. This Is My Lucky Day
  7. “X” Stream
  8. Four
  9. Pretty Little Nieda
  10. ‘Round About The Blues


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet/trombone)
Chet Ferretti, Don Rader, Nat Pavone (trumpets)
Slide Hampton, Kenny Rupp (trombones)
Lanny Morgan, Willie Maiden, Don Menza, Frank Hittner (saxophones)
Mike Abene, (piano) Link Milliman (bass), Rufus Jones (drums)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.