Let’s Face the Music and Dance

Title : Let's Face the Music and Dance
Release Date : 1960
Label :
Catalog ref. : R-52055
Format : Vinyl


  1. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
  2. Teach Me Tonight
  3. Mango’s
  4. The Party Is Over
  5. It Could Happen To You
  6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
  7. It’s Only A Paper Moon
  8. The Masquerade Is Over
  9. My Foolish Heart
  10. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
  11. Spring Is Here
  12. Let’s Do It


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet/valve trombone/mellophone)
Jerry Tyree, Chet Ferretti, Rick Kiefer (trumpets)
Slide Hampton, Kenny Rupp (trombones)
Lanny Morgan, Joe Farrell, Willie Maiden, Frank Hittner (saxophones)
Jaki Byard (piano) Charles Saunders (bass) Rufus Jones (drums)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.