Title : Hollywood
Release Date : 1981
Label :
Catalog ref. : PC-37713
Format : Vinyl


  1. Don’t Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
  2. Deja Vu
  3. Hollywood
  4. Nine To Five
  5. For Your Eyes Only
  6. Here Today
  7. Portuguese Love
  8. Touch And Go


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet/superbone/firebird/baritone horn/soprano sax)
Stan Mark, Dave Trigg, Serge Yow, Alan Wise, Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Harry Hall, Jerry Hey, Al Vizzutti (trumpets)
Chris Braymen, Steve Wiest, Charlie Loper, Lew McCreary, Bill Reichenbach (trombones)
David Sanborn, Nelson Hill, Eric Traub, Denis DiBlasio, Jim Horn, Larry Williams, Gary Herbig, Kim Hutchcroft (saxophones)
George Duke, Greg Phillingances (piano),  Denzil “Broadway” Miller (electric piano), Todd Cochran, David Ramsay (keyboards), Paul Rostock, Nathan East, Stanley Clarke (bass), Dave Mancini, Ndugu Chancler, Rick Schlosser, Steve Ferrone (drums), Alex Acuna (percussion), Mike Sembello, Lee Ritenour, Marty Walsh (guitar), Larry McNeeley (banjo), Pattie Brooks, Marti McCall, Denise Maynelli (singers), Charles Veal (concertmaster), George Del Barrio (strings conductor)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.