Title : Chameleon
Release Date : 1974
Label :
Catalog ref. : PC-33007
Format : Vinyl


  1. Chameleon
  2. Gospel John
  3. The Way We Were
  4. Jet
  5. La Fiesta
  6. I Can’t Get Started
  7. Livin’ For The City
  8. Superbone Meets The Bad Man


Maynard Ferguson (trumpet/superbone/baritone/vocal)
Stan Mark, Dennis Noday, Lynn Nicholson, Bob Summers (trumpets)
Randy Purcell, Jerry Johnson (trombones)
Andy MacIntosh, Brian Smith, Bruce Johnstone (saxophones/latin instruments)
Alan Zavod (piano, electric piano), Rick Petrone (bass), Dan D’Imperio (drums)

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.